contact Manchester Farms

Manchester Farms, Inc.

8126 Garners Ferry Rd

Columbia, SC 29209

Tel: 803-783-9024

Fax: 803-227-3103


E-mail addresses


General: Nancy Loriot customerservice@manchesterfarms.com


Jim Lenox jlenox@manchesterfarms.com

Texas, Louisiana, Iowa, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Mississippi, and New Mexico


Angela Covington acovington@manchesterfarms.com

California, Colorado, Nevada, Arizona, Mississippi, Virginia, Utah, Washington D.C., Maryland, Delaware, Kentucky, Washington, Illinois, Pennsylvania, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New Hampshire, and Oregon


Heather Ivey hivey@manchesterfarms.com

South Carolina, North Carolina, Georgia, Wisconsin, Tennessee, Ohio, Minnesota, Pennsylvania, Montana, Wyoming, Florida, Kentucky, West Virginia, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota, Idaho, Vermont, Rhode Island, Maine, and Illinois


Nancy Loriot nloriot@manchesterfarms.com Customer Service


Matt Miller mmiller@manchesterfarms.com

Marketing Manager and Sales for Alabama, Michigan, and Indiana


Brittney Miller bmiller@manchesterfarms.com

Partner/National Accounts/Sales and Marketing, and Sales for New York, New Jersey


Mike McKinney, Controller mmckinney@manchesterfarms.com


Michael Davis, Director of Operations mdavis@manchesterfarms.com



1-800-845-0421

Manchester Farms Quail