America's Quail Farm | Where to buy quail

1-800-845-0421

8126 Garners Ferry Rd Columbia, SC 29209 | ph: 800-845-0421 | Copyright © 2015 Manchester Farms All Rights Reserved

Manchester Farms, Inc.

8126 Garners Ferry Rd

Columbia, SC 29209

Tel: 803-783-9024

Fax: 803-227-3103


E-mail addresses


General: Nancy Loriot customerservice@manchesterfarms.com


Jim Lenox jlenox@manchesterfarms.com

Texas, Louisiana, Iowa, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Mississippi, and New Mexico


Angela Covington acovington@manchesterfarms.com

California, Colorado, Nevada, Arizona, Mississippi, Virginia, Utah, Washington D.C., Maryland, Delaware, Kentucky, Washington, Illinois, Pennsylvania, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New Hampshire, and Oregon


Nancy Loriot nloriot@manchesterfarms.com Customer Service


Matt Miller mmiller@manchesterfarms.com

Marketing Manager and Sales for Alabama, Michigan, and Indiana


Brittney Miller bmiller@manchesterfarms.com

Partner/National Accounts/Sales and Marketing, and Sales for New York, New Jersey


Mike McKinney, Controller mmckinney@manchesterfarms.com


Michael Davis, Director of Operations mdavis@manchesterfarms.com



Manchester Farms Quail